Search Advisory Committee

David Boardman

Dean, Klein College of Media and Communication

Susan Cahan

Dean, Tyler School of Art and Architecture

James Earl Davis

Dean, College of Education and Human Development

Richard Deeg

Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Marylouise (Weegie) Esten

Deputy Provost and Chief of Staff

Jodi Levine Laufgraben

Vice Provost for Assessment, Academic Affairs and Institutional Research

Emilia Zankina

Interim Vice Provost for Global Engagement and Dean, Temple Rome

Search Committee Staff Support:

Donna Lamborne, Assistant Vice Provost for Operations and Communications


Search Consultants: WittKieffer

Robin Mamlet
Patricia Coleman
Amy Crutchfield