Search Advisory Committee

Search Advisory Committee

Jodi Levine Laufgraben

Vice Provost of Academic Affairs, Assessment and Institutional Research
Office of the Provost

Scott Blender

Engineering Student
College of Engineering

Felicia Boccuti

Director of Information Technology
Lewis Katz School of Medicine

David Brown

Associate Professor of Instruction, Advertising and Public Relations
Klein College of Media and Communication

Martha Constantinou

Associate Professor, Physics
College of Science and Technology

Joe Lucia

Dean of University Libraries
Libraries: Charles Library

David Marino

Vice President of Finance and Treasurer
Office of the Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Richard Souvenir

Vice Provost of Strategic Initiatives
Office of the Provost