Dean Search Advisory Committee

Dean Search Advisory Committee

Amid I. Ismail, BDS, MPH, MBA, DrPH

Laura H. Carnell Professor and Dean
Kornberg School of Dentistry

Vincent Cowell, MD

Professor, Clinical Anesthesiology

Stephanie Javier Fagbemi MED `22

President, Student Government Association

Jason Gallagher, PharmD

Clinical Professor, School of Pharmacy

Erica A. Golemis, PhD

Chair and Professor, Cancer and Cellular Biology

Sarah R. Goodyear, MD MED `03

The Cancer Institute at Doylestown Health
Member, Medical Alumni Association Board

Walter J. Koch, PhD

William Wikoff Smith Chair in Cardiovascular Medicine
Chair and Professor, Department of Cardiovascular Sciences

Ellen Tedaldi, MD

Professor, Medicine

Ellen Unterwald, PhD

Chair and Professor, Department of Neural Sciences

David S. Wilkes, MD MED `82

Dean Emeritus, University of Virginia School of Medicine
Member, LKSOM Board of Visitors

Michael A. Young, MHA, FACHE

President and CEO of Temple University Health System

Search Committee Staff Support:

Marylouise (Weegie) Esten, Deputy Provost & Chief of Staff
Donna Lamborne, Assistant Vice Provost for Operations

Search Consultants: WittKieffer

Jeffrey Schroetlin
Joyce De Leo
Robin Mamlet